© Haltwhistle Partnership

Haltwhistle Town Council                 Cllr A Sharp (Treasurer)

                                                       Cllr G Ridley

                                                       1 vacancy

Northumberland County Council      Cllr I Hutchinson

Haltwhistle Chamber of Trade         Mr M Bell

Haltwhistle Tourism Association       Mrs L Ogle

Churches Together In Haltwhistle   Mrs R Wood (joint Vice Chair)

Haltwhistle Health Centre                Mrs K Armstrong (Joint Vice Chair)

Haltwhistle Swimming & Leisure Centre  Mr J Clark

The three hinterland areas defined as follows:-

South Tyne Area –

Coanwood/Hartleyburn/                 Mr T Teasdale (Chair)

Knaresdale With Kirkhaugh,  

Featherstone Parishes.

East Area –

Henshaw/Bardon Mill/Melkridge       Cllr V Gibson


West Area

Greenhead/Thirlwall Parishes.         Vacant

Two Trustees elected at AGM          Rev L Hann + One vacancy

Four co-opted positions                   Mr J McGough

                                                        Mrs S Oliver

                                                        Rev N Wilson

                                                        1 vacancy

   Organisation              Name of Trustees

Haltwhistle Partnership Board Of Trustees